Ongoing job hunt…

10/25/15
Ugh.  So far, I’ve had an interview at a major department store, but since I can’t work evenings past 5/6pm, it’s No unless they need someone in the office/training area.  I had another interview at a specialty retailer for women of a certain size like myself – I haven’t heard back from them.  There’s been 2 interviews at one location for a home improvement store, but nothing yet.   I have another interview for a different location of the same company tomorrow.  I’m hoping that goes well.  

Wish me luck, everyone.  This job search thing is starting to drive me nuts!

 

5 thoughts on “Ongoing job hunt…

Leave a Reply

